12:41:00 pm

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُه
بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمنِ الرَّحِيمِ اللهم صل على محمد وآل محمد
"Dengan menyebut nama Allah Yang Maha Pemurah lagi Maha Penyayang”

The Best FIFA Men's Player

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano clinched the Champions League crown by defeating city rivals Atleti before lifting his country’s first major trophy in France as Portugal’s captain. With his irrepressible thirst for goals, power and speed, Ronaldo continues to amass silverware and records in abundance – and is the inaugural The Best FIFA Men’s Player.

The Best FIFA Women's Player

Carli Lloyd
Her goal scoring rate remained at a remarkably high level, but USA failed to finish on the podium at a Women’s Olympic Football Tournament for the first time in their history, after quarter-final elimination by Sweden. Lloyd is now determined to bring more glory to USA in 2017.

The Best FIFA Men's Coach


Claudio RanieriClaudio Ranieri
Has crowned a year of seeming impossibilities by reaching the pinnacle of his profession as The Best FIFA Men’s Coach. His Leicester City side were ranked 5000/1 by some bookmakers to win the 2015/16 English Premier League title when the Italian first took charge in July 2015 – the same odds as Elvis Presley being found alive. 

The Best FIFA Women's Coach


Silvia Neid
Having been involved in each of Germany’s eight European and two FIFA Women’s World Cup™ wins as either a player, assistant coach, or head coach, Silvia Neid’s biography reads like a never-ending list of triumphs. She capped off this remarkable record in 2016 by leading her country to their first gold medal at the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament in Brazil. 

Fan Award

Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool supporters

A truly iconic song helped claim the inaugural FIFA Fan Award, with supporters of German Bundesliga side Borussia Dortmund and English Premier League team Liverpool taking the historic first trophy. The award, designed to recognise an outstanding celebratory fan moment or gesture from the calendar year 2016 inclusive, was voted for by users – an award for the fans, decided by the fans.

FIFA FIFPro World11


The FIFA FIFPro World11 2016, as voted for by thousands of professional players, was revealed at The Best FIFA Football Awards™ ceremony in Zurich on 9 January 2016. The 11 stars that earned a place in the FIFA FIFPro World11 2016 are: Manuel Neuer, Dani Alves, Gerard Pique, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Luka Modric, Toni Kroos, Andres Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez, Cristiano Ronaldo.

You Might Also Like

0 ngomen

Penghantaran sebarang komen, permintaan, cadangan ATAU komunikasi lain yg lucah, sumbang, palsu, mengancam ATAU negatif dengan niat untuk menyakiti hati, menganiayai, mengugut ATAU mengganggu orang lain dengan ATAU tanpa mendedahkan identitinya adalah suatu kesalahan boleh didenda tidak melebihi 58 ribu ringgit atau dipenjarakan selama tempoh tidak melebihi 1 tahun ATAU kedua-duanya sekali.

Popular Posts